Byas Funeral Home

It's not our job, it's our calling
Obituary

Name     Date of Death
Leon Bolden, 69, Of Indianola Monday, September 21, 2020
George Ingram Sr., 78, Of Greenville Saturday, September 19, 2020
Lottie Collins, 72, Of Shaw Thursday, September 17, 2020
Robin Gilford, 56, Of Gunnison Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Leodora McGee, 83, Of Greenville Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Doris Meeks, 63, Of Drew Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Willie King, 77, Of Indianola Monday, September 14, 2020
Shamecka Devine-Jennings, 39, Of Hinesville, GA, Formerly Of Gunnison Monday, September 14, 2020
Shanika Turner, 34, Of Indianola Friday, September 11, 2020
Willie Shelton, 82, Of Drew Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Vera Israel, 79, Of Indianola Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Lucy Butler, 83, Of Alligator Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Savannah Boston, 62, Of Greenville Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Isaiah Bush, 23, Of Southaven Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Louis Williams Jr., 48, Of Shelby Monday, September 7, 2020
Tommy Todd, 71, Of Shelby Saturday, September 5, 2020
Andrew Page, 41, Of Inverness Saturday, September 5, 2020
McKinley Lomax, 93, Of Shaw Saturday, September 5, 2020
Lee Randle, 71, Of Drew Friday, September 4, 2020
Issac McKnight Sr., 73, Of Cleveland Friday, September 4, 2020
Ida Robinson, 69, Of Chicago, IL, Formerly Of Drew Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Sammie Fowler, 62, Of Greenville Sunday, August 30, 2020
Linda Moore, 68, Of Greenville Saturday, August 29, 2020
Clifton McCaleb, 60, Of Indianola Saturday, August 29, 2020
Richard Baines, 60, Of Shelby Saturday, August 29, 2020
Manning Lee, 71, Of Cleveland Saturday, August 29, 2020
Neal Rogers, 72, Of Indianola Friday, August 28, 2020
Kamilah Barnes, 43, Of Greenville Friday, August 28, 2020
Mary Mitchell, 59, Of Cleveland Thursday, August 27, 2020
Larry Leflore, 43, Of Clarksdale Thursday, August 27, 2020
James Everett Sr., 71, Of Belzoni Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Willie Span, 79, Of Greenville Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Jerry Rankins, 86, Of Greenville Monday, August 24, 2020
May Baker, 92, Of Inverness Saturday, August 22, 2020
Demontric Hannon, 38, Of Drew Sunday, August 16, 2020
Welcome

Welcome to our website and thank you for visiting.  Browse around, learn about our firm and visit often.  Our professional and caring staff take pride in providing high quality and affordable funeral services that meet the special needs of your family.

 
Listed Links
 
Locations
407 Front St.
Indianola
Mississippi-38751
Phone: 662 887 1689
Fax: 662 887 6623
1100 S Davis Avenue
Cleveland
Mississippi-38732
Phone: 662 843 3935
Fax: 662 843 3945
609 S.Broadway
Greenville
Mississippi-38701
Phone: 662 334 6153
Fax: 662 335 4793
511 N. Oak St.
Ruleville
Mississippi-38771
Phone: 662 756 2982
Fax: 662 756 4258
701 H.E.Marshall St.
Shelby
Mississippi-38774
Phone: 662 398 7272
Fax: 662 398 7231
616 N. Morgan Ave.
Hollandale
Mississippi-38748
Phone: 662 827 2595
Fax: 662 827 2576

Personal Service, Integrity, and Honesty