Byas Funeral Home

It's not our job, it's our calling
Obituary

Name     Date of Death
Sallie Brand, 88, Of Ruleville Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Larry Haywood Sr., 70, Of Mound Bayou Saturday, May 8, 2021
Daisy Johnson, 69, Of Indianola Friday, May 7, 2021
Luther Humphreys Jr., 72, Of Greenville Monday, May 3, 2021
Stanley Jackson, 60, Of Greenville Sunday, May 2, 2021
Stanley Dotson, 54, Of Clarksdale Saturday, May 1, 2021
Jarvis Diggs, 28, Of Indianola Saturday, May 1, 2021
Benny Brown Jr., 64, Of Indianola Friday, April 30, 2021
Larrell Knowlton, 32, Of Winstonville Thursday, April 29, 2021
Larry Roberts, 69, Of Mound Bayou Thursday, April 29, 2021
Clemmie Willis, 85, Of Clarksdale Thursday, April 29, 2021
Robert Leflore Sr., 76, Of Pace Thursday, April 29, 2021
James Johnson, 79, Of Hollandale Sunday, April 25, 2021
Melvin Green, 78, Of Cleveland Sunday, April 25, 2021
Delexius Betties, 29, Of Indianola Saturday, April 24, 2021
Doris Profit, 61, Of Illinois, Formerly Of Greenville Saturday, April 24, 2021
Annie Hall, 80, Of Shelby Friday, April 23, 2021
William Fields Jr., 70, Of Cleveland Thursday, April 22, 2021
Luth Cockroft, 74, Of Drew Thursday, April 22, 2021
Josephine Vassar, 71, Of Isola Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Candace Ousley, 43, Of Greenville Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Edward Glenn, 65, Of Ruleville Sunday, April 18, 2021
Angela Dorsey, 50, Of Shelby Sunday, April 18, 2021
Rickey Smith, 61, Of Indianola Sunday, April 18, 2021
Queen Watson, 89, Of Greenville Saturday, April 17, 2021
Rudolph Buckner, 79, Of Greenville Saturday, April 17, 2021
Robert Rias Jr., 66, Of Ruleville Friday, April 16, 2021
Irene Williams, 62, Of Moorhead Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Harry Smith Sr., 62, Of Greenville Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Jimmy Curtis, 65, Of Portland, OR, Formerly Of Cleveland Monday, April 12, 2021
Adrian Gooden, 24, Of Cleveland Friday, April 9, 2021
Walter Anderson Sr., 89, Of Melrose Park, IL Thursday, April 8, 2021
Adlene Curry, 79, Of Milwaukee, WI Thursday, April 8, 2021
Welcome

Welcome to our website and thank you for visiting.  Browse around, learn about our firm and visit often.  Our professional and caring staff take pride in providing high quality and affordable funeral services that meet the special needs of your family.

 
Listed Links
 
Locations
407 Front St.
Indianola
Mississippi-38751
Phone: 662 887 1689
Fax: 662 887 6623
1100 S Davis Avenue
Cleveland
Mississippi-38732
Phone: 662 843 3935
Fax: 662 843 3945
609 S.Broadway
Greenville
Mississippi-38701
Phone: 662 334 6153
Fax: 662 335 4793
511 N. Oak St.
Ruleville
Mississippi-38771
Phone: 662 756 2982
Fax: 662 756 4258
701 H.E.Marshall St.
Shelby
Mississippi-38774
Phone: 662 398 7272
Fax: 662 398 7231
616 N. Morgan Ave.
Hollandale
Mississippi-38748
Phone: 662 827 2595
Fax: 662 827 2576

Personal Service, Integrity, and Honesty