Byas Funeral Home

It's not our job, it's our calling
Obituary

Name     Date of Death
Yvonne Russell, 71, Of Shelby Sunday, May 24, 2020
Inez Roberts, 86, Of Belzoni Saturday, May 23, 2020
Willie Joiner, 52, Of Renova Thursday, May 21, 2020
Merlin Williams, 65, Of Belzoni Thursday, May 21, 2020
Armilla Nero, 45, Of Greenville Thursday, May 21, 2020
Freddie Lenard Sr., 72, Of Clarksdale Sunday, May 17, 2020
Edgar Atkins, 92, Of Canton Sunday, May 17, 2020
Alvin Harbour, 70, Of Indianola Saturday, May 16, 2020
Alvin Harris, 49, Of Southaven Friday, May 15, 2020
Ivory Washington, 62, Of Isola Friday, May 15, 2020
Beatrice McClain, 92, Of Indianola Thursday, May 14, 2020
Laverne Hudson, 64, Of Greenville Thursday, May 14, 2020
Mozell McDuffy, 71, Of Indianola Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Terry Wade, 53, Of Greenville Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Joanne Taylor, 61, Of Greenville Monday, May 11, 2020
L. V. Smith, 92, Of Beulah Monday, May 11, 2020
L. C. Harris, 70, Of Cleveland Sunday, May 10, 2020
Linda Lewis, 63, Of Cleveland Sunday, May 10, 2020
Annie Simpson, 83, Of Gunnison Saturday, May 9, 2020
Janet Foster, 70, Of Cleveland Friday, May 8, 2020
Harry Cannon, 61, Of Indianola Thursday, May 7, 2020
Clifton Price, 76, Of Inverness Thursday, May 7, 2020
Richard Cook II, 81, Of Memphis, TN, Formerly Of Greenville Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Daniel Ross, 47, Of Doddsville Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Leroy McCurry, 66, Of Indianola Sunday, May 3, 2020
Jessie Warren Sr., 60, Of Indianola Thursday, April 30, 2020
Willie Williams, 72, Of Shaw Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Charles Wells, 90, Of Cleveland Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Leroy Woods Jr., 84, Of Indianola Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Howard Ellis, 55, Of Indianola Monday, April 27, 2020
Dorothy Hornburger, 82, Of Jonestown Monday, April 27, 2020
Henry Cameron, 64, Of Indianola Sunday, April 26, 2020
Annie Scott, 66, Of Ruleville Sunday, April 26, 2020
Kimberly Hutton, 35, Of Renova Saturday, April 25, 2020
Geraldine Johnson, 47, Of Indianola Thursday, April 23, 2020
Maggie Griffin, 94, Of Greenville Thursday, April 23, 2020
Dan Span III, 68, Of Shaw Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Felix Smith Jr., 62, Of Indianola Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Adolph Buckner, 78, Of Greenville Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Alphonso Weatherspoon, 70, Of Hermitage, TN Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Kimberly Robertson, 55, Of Ruleville Monday, April 13, 2020
Welcome

Welcome to our website and thank you for visiting.  Browse around, learn about our firm and visit often.  Our professional and caring staff take pride in providing high quality and affordable funeral services that meet the special needs of your family.

 
Listed Links
 
Locations
407 Front St.
Indianola
Mississippi-38751
Phone: 662 887 1689
Fax: 662 887 6623
1100 S Davis Avenue
Cleveland
Mississippi-38732
Phone: 662 843 3935
Fax: 662 843 3945
609 S.Broadway
Greenville
Mississippi-38701
Phone: 662 334 6153
Fax: 662 335 4793
511 N. Oak St.
Ruleville
Mississippi-38771
Phone: 662 756 2982
Fax: 662 756 4258
701 H.E.Marshall St.
Shelby
Mississippi-38774
Phone: 662 398 7272
Fax: 662 398 7231
616 N. Morgan Ave.
Hollandale
Mississippi-38748
Phone: 662 827 2595
Fax: 662 827 2576

Personal Service, Integrity, and Honesty