Byas Funeral Home

It's not our job, it's our calling
Obituary

Name     Date of Death
Cynthia Boone, 48, Of Jackson Saturday, September 14, 2019
Alexander Townsend, 85, Of Ruleville Friday, September 13, 2019
Robert Parnell, 71, Of Greenville Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Bobby Boyd, 62, Of Indianola Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Willie Spurlock Jr., 72, Of Indianola Monday, September 9, 2019
Dollie Trotter, 69, Of Shaw Monday, September 9, 2019
James Hicks, 69, Of Ruleville Sunday, September 8, 2019
Maggie Carter, 86, Of Shaw Saturday, September 7, 2019
Katie Stewart, 96, Of Shaw Friday, September 6, 2019
Matthew Grant, 27, Of Shaw Friday, September 6, 2019
Minnie Williams, 80, Of Shelby Thursday, September 5, 2019
Clinton Mack, 65, Of Indianola Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Fado Powell Jr., 79, Of Indianola Sunday, September 1, 2019
Ruby Patton, 91, Of Shelby Saturday, August 31, 2019
Xavier Moore, 33, Of Gulfport, Formerly Of Moorhead Saturday, August 31, 2019
Frank Bailey, 68, Of Hollandale Saturday, August 31, 2019
Darren Luke, 57, Of Greenville Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Percy Moore, 74, Of Merigold Monday, August 26, 2019
Maurice Swanson, 40, Of Indianola Sunday, August 25, 2019
Jereald Nelson, 42, Of Dayton, OH, Formerly Of Indianola Sunday, August 25, 2019
Rosemary Williams, 77, Of Greenville Sunday, August 25, 2019
Lee York, 70, Of Greenville Friday, August 23, 2019
Michael Williams, 47, Of Drew Thursday, August 22, 2019
Lessie Jefferson, 88, Of Greenville Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Christine Spivey, 55, Of Greenwood Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Clarence Smith, 84, Of Greenville Monday, August 19, 2019
Kay Alexander, 78, Of Desoto, TX, Formerly Of Greenville Sunday, August 18, 2019
Roosevelt Jernigan, 79, Of Greenville Monday, August 12, 2019
Welcome

Welcome to our website and thank you for visiting.  Browse around, learn about our firm and visit often.  Our professional and caring staff take pride in providing high quality and affordable funeral services that meet the special needs of your family.

 
Listed Links
 
Locations
407 Front St.
Indianola
Mississippi-38751
Phone: 662 887 1689
Fax: 662 887 6623
1100 S Davis Avenue
Cleveland
Mississippi-38732
Phone: 662 843 3935
Fax: 662 843 3945
609 S.Broadway
Greenville
Mississippi-38701
Phone: 662 334 6153
Fax: 662 335 4793
511 N. Oak St.
Ruleville
Mississippi-38771
Phone: 662 756 2982
Fax: 662 756 4258
701 H.E.Marshall St.
Shelby
Mississippi-38774
Phone: 662 398 7272
Fax: 662 398 7231
616 N. Morgan Ave.
Hollandale
Mississippi-38748
Phone: 662 827 2595
Fax: 662 827 2576

Personal Service, Integrity, and Honesty