Byas Funeral Home

It's not our job, it's our calling
Obituary

Name     Date of Death
Johnnie Bland Jr., 43, Of Indianola Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Malcolm Richardson, 57, Of Greenville Sunday, January 20, 2019
Joseph Webster, 37, Of Greenville Saturday, January 19, 2019
Ike Jones Jr., 73, Of Greenville Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Rotasha Kinney, 35, Of Greenville Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Frederick Beamon, 59, Of Alligator Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Sarah Holston, 56, Of Cleveland, Formerly Of Ruleville Sunday, January 13, 2019
O'Neal Payne, 73, Of Renova Saturday, January 12, 2019
Bevery Walker Jr., 53, Of Cleveland Friday, January 11, 2019
Betty Sardin, 42, Of Delta City Friday, January 11, 2019
Artia McKinney, 71, Of Greenville Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Luella Jones, 59, Of Ruleville Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Amanda Miller, 64, Of Cleveland Monday, January 7, 2019
Annie Anderson, 81, Of Indianola Sunday, January 6, 2019
Cosmore Sanders, 74, Of Greenville Friday, January 4, 2019
Freddie Harris, 63, Of Greenville Thursday, January 3, 2019
Arneda Burton, 74, Of Mound Bayou Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Charles Groves Jr., 51, Of Ruleville Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Robert Williams Jr., 85, Of Shelby Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Beneva Conway, 103, Of Shelby Monday, December 31, 2018
Violet Cannon, 86, Of Drew, Formerly Of Ruleville Thursday, December 27, 2018
Timmie Davis, 60, Of Sunflower Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Evelyn Franklin, 65, Of Greenville Tuesday, December 25, 2018
John Ford, 72, Of Cleveland Monday, December 24, 2018
Monica McKinnis, 57, Of Cleveland Friday, December 21, 2018
Luerina Bohannon, 92, Of Greenwood Friday, December 21, 2018
Rosie Woodley, 84, Of Horn Lake Friday, December 21, 2018
Richard Young, 71, Of Cleveland Friday, December 21, 2018
David Bryant Sr., 64, Of Hollandale Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Cynthia Jennings, 50, Of Memphis, TN Friday, December 14, 2018
Welcome

Welcome to our website and thank you for visiting.  Browse around, learn about our firm and visit often.  Our professional and caring staff take pride in providing high quality and affordable funeral services that meet the special needs of your family.

 
Listed Links
 
Locations
407 Front St.
Indianola
Mississippi-38751
Phone: 662 887 1689
Fax: 662 887 6623
1100 S Davis Avenue
Cleveland
Mississippi-38732
Phone: 662 843 3935
Fax: 662 843 3945
609 S.Broadway
Greenville
Mississippi-38701
Phone: 662 334 6153
Fax: 662 335 4793
511 N. Oak St.
Ruleville
Mississippi-38771
Phone: 662 756 2982
Fax: 662 756 4258
701 H.E.Marshall St.
Shelby
Mississippi-38774
Phone: 662 398 7272
Fax: 662 398 7231
616 N. Morgan Ave.
Hollandale
Mississippi-38748
Phone: 662 827 2595
Fax: 662 827 2576

Personal Service, Integrity, and Honesty