Byas Funeral Home

It's not our job, it's our calling
Obituary

Name     Date of Death
Henry Manuel, 54, Of Moorhead Sunday, February 18, 2018
Marilyn Johnson, 61, Of Indianola Thursday, February 15, 2018
Samuel Terrell, 71, Of Cleveland Monday, February 12, 2018
Hattie Isaac-Byrd, 90, Of Springhill Community Sunday, February 11, 2018
Felecia Nevels, 46, Of Indianola Friday, February 9, 2018
Natalie Suber, 51, Of Greenville Friday, February 9, 2018
Agustin Marriquez, 49, Of Greenville Thursday, February 8, 2018
Eula Splounge, 64, Of Greenville Thursday, February 8, 2018
Annie Williams, 69, Of Indianola Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Doretha Robinson, 54, Of Shelby Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Mason Hughes, 5 months, Of Cleveland Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Johnny Richardson, 46, Of Hollandale Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Leola Carodine, 80, Of Cleveland Sunday, February 4, 2018
Rosie White, 73, Of Shaw Saturday, February 3, 2018
Alva McIntyre, 58, Of Greenville Saturday, February 3, 2018
Mildred Stafford, 90, Of Cleveland Saturday, February 3, 2018
Rosie White, 74, Of Shaw Saturday, February 3, 2018
Nannie Townsend, 85, Of Cleveland Thursday, February 1, 2018
Arleatha Conway, 27, Of Ruleville Thursday, February 1, 2018
Ethel Griffin, 95, Of Hollandale Wednesday, January 31, 2018
William Prince Sr., 73, Of Shelby Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Calvin Bailey, 72, Of Port Gibson Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Idella Jacobs, 80, Of Gunnison Monday, January 29, 2018
Lee Johnson, 76, Of Indianola Monday, January 29, 2018
Mary Lampkin, 71, Of Itta Bena Sunday, January 28, 2018
Nancy Williams, 103, Of Greenville Sunday, January 28, 2018
Daniel Bradley, 85, Of Cleveland Sunday, January 28, 2018
Mose Harmon Sr., 79, Of Greenville Sunday, January 28, 2018
Jimmy Parker, 66, Of Cleveland Thursday, January 25, 2018
Beatrice Townsend, 87, Of Belzoni Thursday, January 25, 2018
Annie Carpenter, 78, Of Indianola Thursday, January 25, 2018
Paula Robinson, 44, Of Southaven, Formerly Of Indianola Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Eugene Smith Jr., 60, Of Indianola Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Evie Meeks, 83, Of Indianola Sunday, January 21, 2018
Samuel Summers, 65, Of Ruleville Saturday, January 20, 2018
James Dixon, 67, Of Drew Saturday, January 20, 2018
Elizabeth Evans, 90, Of Indianola Saturday, January 20, 2018
Jimmie Birt Jr., 45, Of Greenville Thursday, January 18, 2018
Mamon Tucker, 65, Of Austin, TX, Formerly Of Shelby Thursday, January 18, 2018
Welcome

Welcome to our website and thank you for visiting.  Browse around, learn about our firm and visit often.  Our professional and caring staff take pride in providing high quality and affordable funeral services that meet the special needs of your family.

 
Listed Links
 
Locations
407 Front St.
Indianola
Mississippi-38751
Phone: 662 887 1689
Fax: 662 887 6623
1100 S Davis Avenue
Cleveland
Mississippi-38732
Phone: 662 843 3935
Fax: 662 843 3945
609 S.Broadway
Greenville
Mississippi-38701
Phone: 662 334 6153
Fax: 662 335 4793
511 N. Oak St.
Ruleville
Mississippi-38771
Phone: 662 756 2982
Fax: 662 756 4258
701 H.E.Marshall St.
Shelby
Mississippi-38774
Phone: 662 398 7272
Fax: 662 398 7231
616 N. Morgan Ave.
Hollandale
Mississippi-38748
Phone: 662 827 2595
Fax: 662 827 2576

Personal Service, Integrity, and Honesty