Byas Funeral Home

It's not our job, it's our calling
Obituary

Name     Date of Death
Mary Hope, 89, Of Indianola Monday, July 13, 2020
Lenal Walker, 55, Of Indianola Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Betty Johnson, 65, Of Greenville Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Bernice Matthews, 77, Of Indianola Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Monique Lane, 33, Of Shaw Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Roosevelt Gholston, 78, Of Sunflower Monday, July 6, 2020
Dorothy Young, 72, Of Hollandale Monday, July 6, 2020
Heidi Collins, 84, Of Greenville Saturday, July 4, 2020
Veneta Hardy, 62, Of Indianola Saturday, July 4, 2020
Sharon Swazya, 51, Of Merigold Saturday, July 4, 2020
Effie Cain, Of Indianola Saturday, July 4, 2020
Camerson Harris, 44, Of Ruleville Friday, July 3, 2020
Frank Collins, 53, Of Indianola Thursday, July 2, 2020
James Buck, 65, Of Indianola Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Betty Brackett, 66, Of Greenville Sunday, June 28, 2020
Christine Williams, 96, Of Indianola Sunday, June 28, 2020
Marsha Myers, 65, Of Cleveland Friday, June 26, 2020
Larry Hunt, 34, Of Moorhead Tuesday, June 23, 2020
CAROL RUCKER WASHINGTON, 49, OF ROLLING FORK Monday, June 22, 2020
CLARA MAE WILLIS, 77, OF RENOVA Sunday, June 21, 2020
BEN HALL, JR, 67, OF HUNTSVILLE, FORMERLY OF HOLLANDALE Sunday, June 21, 2020
Vernessa Williams, 47, Of Greenville Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Delia Brinston, 77, Of Sunflower Saturday, June 13, 2020
Katie Young, 48, Of Indianola Thursday, June 11, 2020
David Jordan, 38, Of Buckatunna Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Charles Bass, 64, Of Greenville Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Myron Harris, 67, Of Indianola Monday, June 8, 2020
Georgia Sanders, 59, Of Renova Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Welcome

Welcome to our website and thank you for visiting.  Browse around, learn about our firm and visit often.  Our professional and caring staff take pride in providing high quality and affordable funeral services that meet the special needs of your family.

 
Listed Links
 
Locations
407 Front St.
Indianola
Mississippi-38751
Phone: 662 887 1689
Fax: 662 887 6623
1100 S Davis Avenue
Cleveland
Mississippi-38732
Phone: 662 843 3935
Fax: 662 843 3945
609 S.Broadway
Greenville
Mississippi-38701
Phone: 662 334 6153
Fax: 662 335 4793
511 N. Oak St.
Ruleville
Mississippi-38771
Phone: 662 756 2982
Fax: 662 756 4258
701 H.E.Marshall St.
Shelby
Mississippi-38774
Phone: 662 398 7272
Fax: 662 398 7231
616 N. Morgan Ave.
Hollandale
Mississippi-38748
Phone: 662 827 2595
Fax: 662 827 2576

Personal Service, Integrity, and Honesty