Byas Funeral Home

It's not our job, it's our calling
Obituary

Name     Date of Death
Deborah Turner, 76, Of Greenville Monday, January 13, 2020
Beulah Wilson, 84, Of Arcola Friday, January 10, 2020
James Roy Sr., 88, Of Drew Thursday, January 9, 2020
Henry Robinson, 71, Of Greenville Monday, January 6, 2020
Lottie Hawkins, 96, Of Renova Saturday, January 4, 2020
Percy Moore Jr., 73, Of Shaw Friday, January 3, 2020
Freddie Luster, 57, Of Greenville Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Legend Boyd, 1, Of Greenville Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Sarah Wells, 54, Of Canton, Formerly Of Shelby Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Ethel Turner, 71, Of Drew Monday, December 30, 2019
Charles Wilbert, 63, Of Hollandale Sunday, December 29, 2019
Gregory Collins Jr., 21, Of Cartersville, GA, Formerly Of Shelby Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Jolly Lyons, 55, Of Indianola Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Linda Alexander-Dixon, 56, Of Sunflower Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Carzell Brown-Akon, 71, Of Greenville Sunday, December 22, 2019
Lee Clark, 60, Of Wichita Falls, TX, Formerly Of Ruleville Sunday, December 22, 2019
John Fleming, 47, Of Minneapolis, MN, Formerly Of Cleveland Sunday, December 22, 2019
Rosetta Edwards, 81, Of Greenville Saturday, December 21, 2019
Mattie Braboy, 86, Of Greenville Saturday, December 21, 2019
James Cotton, 58, Of Hollandale Saturday, December 21, 2019
Dorothy Corbin, 87, Of Belzoni Friday, December 20, 2019
Mary Cooper, 57, Of Duncan Thursday, December 19, 2019
Jeffrey Grant, 42, Of Indianola Thursday, December 19, 2019
James Miller, 36, Of Greenville Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Larry Thomas, 33, Of Cleveland Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Patricia Watson, 60, Of Greenville Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Minnie Grandson, 73, Of Greenwood, Formerly Of Drew Monday, December 16, 2019
Shirley Northcross, 69, Of Greenville Monday, December 16, 2019
Leonard McIntosh Sr., 98, Of Greenville Monday, December 16, 2019
Kenyatta Brown-Parker, 35, Of Arlington, TX, Formerly Of Greenville Saturday, December 14, 2019
Orleaner Calloway, 79, Of Indianola Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Welcome

Welcome to our website and thank you for visiting.  Browse around, learn about our firm and visit often.  Our professional and caring staff take pride in providing high quality and affordable funeral services that meet the special needs of your family.

 
Listed Links
 
Locations
407 Front St.
Indianola
Mississippi-38751
Phone: 662 887 1689
Fax: 662 887 6623
1100 S Davis Avenue
Cleveland
Mississippi-38732
Phone: 662 843 3935
Fax: 662 843 3945
609 S.Broadway
Greenville
Mississippi-38701
Phone: 662 334 6153
Fax: 662 335 4793
511 N. Oak St.
Ruleville
Mississippi-38771
Phone: 662 756 2982
Fax: 662 756 4258
701 H.E.Marshall St.
Shelby
Mississippi-38774
Phone: 662 398 7272
Fax: 662 398 7231
616 N. Morgan Ave.
Hollandale
Mississippi-38748
Phone: 662 827 2595
Fax: 662 827 2576

Personal Service, Integrity, and Honesty