Byas Funeral Home

It's not our job, it's our calling
Obituary

Name     Date of Death
Viola Taylor, 70, Of Cleveland Thursday, June 14, 2018
Joann Thomas, 60, Of Inverness Sunday, June 10, 2018
Mary Washington, 88, Of Sunflower Sunday, June 10, 2018
Maud Cockroft, 67, Of Drew Sunday, June 10, 2018
Rosemary Scott, 77, Of Hollandale Sunday, June 10, 2018
James Harris, 64, Of Greenville Sunday, June 10, 2018
Joe Craig, 68, Of Shelby Saturday, June 9, 2018
Rosie Dismuke, 83, Of Ruleville Thursday, June 7, 2018
Marvin Jones, 51, Of Indianola Thursday, June 7, 2018
Earnest Stowers, 87, Of Isola Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Elijah Johnson, 9, Of Greenville Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Otis Loyd, 66, Of Greenville Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Dorothy Jackson, 71, Of Shelby Tuesday, June 5, 2018
William Warren, 77, Of Greenville, Formerly Of Indianola Sunday, June 3, 2018
Magnolia Simpson, 93, Of Jackson, Formerly Of Indianola Saturday, June 2, 2018
Jefferson Shanklin, 70, Of Belzoni Saturday, June 2, 2018
Alice Johnson, 51, Of Inverness Friday, June 1, 2018
Lillian Gray, 73, Of Mound Bayou Thursday, May 31, 2018
DeAngello Moton, 31, Of Bedford, TX, Formerly Of Shelby Wednesday, May 30, 2018
James Perkins, 57, Of Tutwiler Monday, May 28, 2018
Mary Taylor, 86, Of Shelby Monday, May 28, 2018
Kimberly Jackson, 40, Of Fort Worth, TX, Formerly Of Greenville Saturday, May 19, 2018
Ola Cook, 73, Of Cleveland Friday, May 18, 2018
Floriece Sutton, 73, Of Cleveland Friday, May 18, 2018
Elijah Moore, 51, Of Memphis, TN, Formerly Of Greenville Thursday, May 17, 2018
Ernestine Watts, 86, Of Shaw Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Jessie Rodgers, 78, Of Winterville Sunday, May 13, 2018
Welcome

Welcome to our website and thank you for visiting.  Browse around, learn about our firm and visit often.  Our professional and caring staff take pride in providing high quality and affordable funeral services that meet the special needs of your family.

 
Listed Links
 
Locations
407 Front St.
Indianola
Mississippi-38751
Phone: 662 887 1689
Fax: 662 887 6623
1100 S Davis Avenue
Cleveland
Mississippi-38732
Phone: 662 843 3935
Fax: 662 843 3945
609 S.Broadway
Greenville
Mississippi-38701
Phone: 662 334 6153
Fax: 662 335 4793
511 N. Oak St.
Ruleville
Mississippi-38771
Phone: 662 756 2982
Fax: 662 756 4258
701 H.E.Marshall St.
Shelby
Mississippi-38774
Phone: 662 398 7272
Fax: 662 398 7231
616 N. Morgan Ave.
Hollandale
Mississippi-38748
Phone: 662 827 2595
Fax: 662 827 2576

Personal Service, Integrity, and Honesty