Byas Funeral Home

It's not our job, it's our calling
Obituary

Name     Date of Death
Martha Brown, 60, Of Clarksdale, Formerly Of Duncan Monday, November 23, 2020
Latoya Sutton, 34, Of Memphis, TN, Formerly Of Duncan Saturday, November 21, 2020
Ora Bolden, 65, Of Mound Bayou Friday, November 20, 2020
Mildred Rogers, 74, Of Greenville Thursday, November 19, 2020
Nancy Banks, 72, Of Cleveland Saturday, November 14, 2020
Helen White, 72, Of Indianola Saturday, November 14, 2020
Antonian Smith, 44, Of Memphis, TN, Formerly Of Indianola Friday, November 13, 2020
Robert Johnson Jr., 70, Of Midnight Thursday, November 12, 2020
Jennifer Porter, 44, Of Clarksdale Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Jake Winston, 65, Of Indianola Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Wonder Yarbor, 52, Of Belzoni Tuesday, November 10, 2020
James Jones, 74, Of Lyon Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Katherine Martin, 84, Of Sunflower Monday, November 9, 2020
Veola Burks, 66, Of Shelby Monday, November 9, 2020
Walter Tate, 69, Of Pace Sunday, November 8, 2020
Bobby Rushing, 84, Of Indianola Saturday, November 7, 2020
Sybrina Caldwell, 48, Of Benoit Friday, November 6, 2020
Quadarius Williams, 22, Of Drew, Formerly Of Cartersville, GA Thursday, November 5, 2020
Jarrdarius Thompson, 28, Of Shelby Thursday, November 5, 2020
Booker Black Jr., 66, Of Ruleville Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Shaun Carter, 36, Of Greenville Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Mae Thornton, 68, Of Sunflower Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Earnest Spivey Jr., 79, Of Inverness Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Oliver Twilley, 71, Of Greenville Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Ruthie Collins, 74, Of Hollandale Monday, November 2, 2020
Trevoris Wells, 32, Of Decatur, IL, Formerly Of Duncan Sunday, November 1, 2020
Susie Gilson-Minniefield, 50, Of Indianola Saturday, October 31, 2020
James Hadley Jr., 53, Of Boyle Saturday, October 31, 2020
Charles Montgomery, 66, Of Mound Bayou, Formerly Of Ruleville Friday, October 30, 2020
Brenda Brinston, 56, Of Lyon Thursday, October 29, 2020
Clyderrius Robinson, 9, Of Indianola Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Hubert Carpenter, 68, Of Indianola Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Percy Brown, 73, Of Clarksdale Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Monrekus Friston, 31, Of St. Louis, MO Monday, October 19, 2020
Derrell Blunt, 27, Of Cleveland, Formerly Of Mound Bayou Sunday, October 18, 2020
Welcome

Welcome to our website and thank you for visiting.  Browse around, learn about our firm and visit often.  Our professional and caring staff take pride in providing high quality and affordable funeral services that meet the special needs of your family.

 
Listed Links
 
Locations
407 Front St.
Indianola
Mississippi-38751
Phone: 662 887 1689
Fax: 662 887 6623
1100 S Davis Avenue
Cleveland
Mississippi-38732
Phone: 662 843 3935
Fax: 662 843 3945
609 S.Broadway
Greenville
Mississippi-38701
Phone: 662 334 6153
Fax: 662 335 4793
511 N. Oak St.
Ruleville
Mississippi-38771
Phone: 662 756 2982
Fax: 662 756 4258
701 H.E.Marshall St.
Shelby
Mississippi-38774
Phone: 662 398 7272
Fax: 662 398 7231
616 N. Morgan Ave.
Hollandale
Mississippi-38748
Phone: 662 827 2595
Fax: 662 827 2576

Personal Service, Integrity, and Honesty